Feni District Information
Feni district was established in 1984. It consists of two municipality, six upazilas, 45 union parishads, 540 mouzas, wards 27, mahallas 51 and 570 villages. The Upazilas are chhagalnaiya, daganbhuiyan, feni sadar, parshuram, Phulgazi and sonagazi; Municipality is Feni Sadar.
Area: 928.34 square kilometers
Bounded by: Comilla district and Tripura (India) on the north, Noakhali and Chittagong districts on the south, Tripura State of India on the east, Noakhali district on the west
Archeology: Mohammad Ali Chowdhury Mosque (built 700 years ago), Chandgazi Mosque (built 400 years ago) and Feni Government College Building (1822 AD), Bijoy Singh Dighi at Mohipal (1760).
source - banglapedia